Get in Touch | Children & Family

You are here

Get in Touch

Contact Us Banner



Contact details for your local or national children’s representative (Divisional/Regional and Territorial)

In New Zealand, Fiji & Tonga we have a Children’s representative in different regions, they are as follows:

 

Territorial Children's Mission Department

Lt. Colonel Debbie Clark
Territorial Children’s Mission Secretary

The Salvation Army
PO Box 6015
Wellington 6141
Phone: 04 802 6269 ext 24542
Email: debbie.clark@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Bethany Coleman
Children's Projects Assistant

The Salvation Army
PO Box 6015
Wellington 6141
Phone: 04 802 6269 ext 24547
Email: bethany.coleman@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Noah Spargo
Territorial Children’s Mission Resource Design Assistant

The Salvation Army
PO Box 6015
Wellington 6141
Phone: 04 802 6269 ext 24570
Email: noah.spargo@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Fiji Division

Captain Varea Rika
Divisional Youth & Children’s Secretary

The Salvation Army
PO Box 14412
Suva
FIJI
Phone:  (00 679) 890 4028
Email: varea.rika@salvationarmy.org.fj

 

Tonga Region

For all inquiries regarding children & family in Tonga region.

Email: rhq.tga@salvationarmy.to

 

Samoa Region

For all inquiries regarding children & family in Samoa region.

Email: rhq.samoa@salvationarmy.ws

Northern Division (upper North Island)

Sue Ellis 
Divisional Children’s Mission Director

The Salvation Army
PO Box 24306
Royal Oak
Auckland 1345
Phone:  (09) 639 1123
Email: sue.ellis@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Midland Division (middle North Island)

Captain Missy Ditchburn 
Divisional Children’s Secretary

The Salvation Army
PO Box 500
Hamilton 3240
Phone:  (07) 839 2242 ext 44710
Email: missy.ditchburn@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Central Division (lower North Island)

Major Jeannine Serevi
Divisional Children & Youth Secretary

The Salvation Army
PO Box 6421
Wellington 6141
Phone:  (04) 802 6269 ext 64712
Email: jeannine.serevi@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Captain Beth Campkin
Divisional Children's Mission Director

The Salvation Army
PO Box 6421
Wellington 6141
Phone:  (04) 802 6269 ext 64719
Email: beth.campkin@salvationarmy.org.nz

 

Southern Division (South Island)

Major David Moody
Divisional Children’s Secretary

The Salvation Army
2 Avenger Crescent
Wigram
Christchurch 8042
Phone:  03 377 0799
Email: david.moody@salvationarmy.org.nz